Latest Products http://www.shriharijewellers.in Latest Products 17-02-09 en-us http://www.shriharijewellers.in Ladies Gold Rings http://www.shriharijewellers.in/ladies-gold-rings.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely acclaimed for providing high quality products, we are known as the well-known Supplier in the market. Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms. Ladies Diamond Rings http://www.shriharijewellers.in/ladies-diamond-rings.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the production of our finished products, we source the raw materials only from the certified and trusted vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. Mens Diamond Rings http://www.shriharijewellers.in/mens-diamond-rings.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured for safe deliveries as we make use of premium material for packaging the lot. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Mens Gold Rings http://www.shriharijewellers.in/mens-gold-rings.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Gents Gold Ring. In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Mens Gemstone Rings http://www.shriharijewellers.in/mens-gemstone-rings.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured under the guidance and supervision of quality experts as we make sure that they remain defect free. The clients can rest assured for their payment, as our payment procedures are safe, easy to use and make hassle free transactions. Gold Earrings http://www.shriharijewellers.in/gold-earrings.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure our entire range of products is per domestic as well as transnational quality standards, optimum grade and worth the price paid by purchaser. We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. Gold Bangles http://www.shriharijewellers.in/gold-bangles.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Ladies Gold Bangles. We make sure the ranges of product we offer purchasers with are as per global quality management standards. Kundan Meenakari Bangles http://www.shriharijewellers.in/kundan-meenakari-bangles.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. We have a massive inventory in Delhi(India), and thus, we are capable of presenting the best in class range. Gold Mangalsutra http://www.shriharijewellers.in/gold-mangalsutra.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. The offered lot is precisely manufactured using superior grade material and in conformity with the industry standards. Gold Necklace Set http://www.shriharijewellers.in/gold-necklace-set.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements. We keep a record of the shipping arrangements we offer so as to increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Antique Gold Necklaces http://www.shriharijewellers.in/antique-gold-necklaces.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We work in close coordination with the team members and packaging professionals; they ensure that the products are packed sternly using the finest quality packaging materials. Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. Kundan Necklace Set http://www.shriharijewellers.in/kundan-necklace-set.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. Widely acclaimed for providing high quality products, we are known as the well-known Supplier in the market. Gold Nose Rings http://www.shriharijewellers.in/gold-nose-rings.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online payment processing or offline payment processing, we are capable of executing both as per your convenience. We take care of all your transactions made; by this, we make all the procedures transparent. As a trusted name, we conduct different quality tests at all stages to make sure that our offered range is defect free. Gold Maang Tikka http://www.shriharijewellers.in/gold-maang-tikka.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in the transactions, we offer an invoice to the clients. This helps in maintaining a reliable bond between organization and clients. Moreover, we offer secure payment procedures. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Delhi(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. Gold Armbands http://www.shriharijewellers.in/gold-armbands.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can rest assured for their payment, as our payment procedures are safe, easy to use and make hassle free transactions. Following the strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the range of products we offer are packed sternly to evade loss/damage. By this, we ensure that the products are in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transportation. Diamond Necklaces http://www.shriharijewellers.in/diamond-necklaces.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. Our products are completely manufactured using premium raw supplies to make sure they adhere to global management standards of quality. Silver Coins http://www.shriharijewellers.in/silver-coins.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Silver Coins at coffer-friendly prices! Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. Gold Coins http://www.shriharijewellers.in/gold-coins.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. Designed to brave shipping and handling related damages, our packaging materials are industrial grade and keep the products protected. Thus, ensuring products remain brand new. Diamond Bangles http://www.shriharijewellers.in/diamond-bangles.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Delhi(India) and offering the best deals. Gold Pendants http://www.shriharijewellers.in/gold-pendants.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers.